Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 1 - 10 (of 265)

Kasia Hadowska
22/03/2020
Customer Review
I've purchased a little Hyundai Getz planning to use it for a couple of years. That was over 5 years ago and my little Getz is still going strong! Indestructible red beast just won't give up and I might have to maybe use it as a trade-in if I'm to ever buy a different car 😁
I should be back soon for my next purchase and you guys can have my amazing Getz back!
Can't fault this place
Katie Griffiths
21/03/2020
Customer Review
Purchased a Corsa from here. So helpful and don’t pressure you into buying, give you as much as advise as they can. All the staff are so friendly and say hello. Definitely recommend ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
John Kenna
18/03/2020
Customer Review
Great place to buy a car, no pressure sales you are left to look round car in own time and the sales team are really friendly and answered our questions. Will definately go back again!!
william wan
17/03/2020
Customer Review
Pine Lodge Cars were very welcoming and although I didn’t successfully buy a car from them the service received from both Lee and Nick were amazing! No pressure to buy their car whatsoever but continued to offer valuable advice. I was actually disappointed that I could not give them my business. If the opportunity arises in the future I’ll be sure to visit again! Absolute please to deal with! Keep up the good work Lee & Nick!
William Wan
17/03/2020
Customer Review
Pine Lodge Cars were very welcoming and although I didn’t successfully buy a car from them the service received from both Lee and Nick were amazing! No pressure to buy their car whatsoever but continued to offer valuable advice. I was actually disappointed that I could not give them my business. If the opportunity arises in the future I’ll be sure to visit again! Absolute please to deal with! Keep up the good work Lee & Nick!
Jennifer Clare Line
17/03/2020
Customer Review
I went to see Matty and his team yesterday about a stunning Audi TT he had for sale and within minutes I was completely in love! They were all so friendly and extremely knowledgeable, they made the whole process totally stress free and I couldn’t be happier with the car! I drove away one very happy girl! I would 100% recommend to anyone, amazing service!!!
Zoe Garrett
15/03/2020
Customer Review
Thank you to everyone at Pine Lodge Cars, excellent service, no hassle and a great car buying experience, would highly recommend! ☺️☺️
David Kelly
14/03/2020
Customer Review
I purchased my Audi A5 from Pine Lodge Cars although i had some initial issues which were overlooked at first. Lee called me to make sure things were put right. Put trust in these guys even if things go wrong they will sort it out. Check out there stock as many good quality cars for all budgets.
Edward B
14/03/2020
Customer Review
Excellent experience. Couldn’t fault staff, friendly, courteous and helpful. They also honoured a mispricing error of £1k. I’d highly recommend these people for the quality and service they provide. A rare trait within car dealerships these days.
Becki Parton
11/03/2020
Customer Review
highly recommend this garage ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐