Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 1 - 10 (of 376)

Brain H
05/05/2021
Customer Review
Brilliant customer service had issue with car purchased but they sorted straight away. Top notch service will be recommending to family friends. Polite easygoing staff and NO high pressure sales people only interested in commission.
Anthony W
04/05/2021
Customer Review
Painless car purchase. Easy people to deal with and no hard sell. Would buy again from Pine Lodge.
Jaime B
02/05/2021
Customer Review
Brought a car from Pine Lodge Cars. They were so friendly and helpful with any questions I asked. The car is absolutely superb. Thank you guys once again. Definitely recommend.
Kim R
29/04/2021
Customer Review
Great service by Pinelodge Cars, Nick was exceptionally patient with me as I do ask alot of questions. Everything i asked for from a valet to changing my private plates to the new car was done smoothly without hassle......making the process very quick.
Lizzie Evans
28/04/2021
Customer Review
Pinelodge were great in finding me the car I wanted.
The service was hassle free and easy.
They also offer plenty of choice as well as giving you the option of part-ex.
I'd 100% recommend them to anyone
NATALIE W
20/04/2021
Customer Review
Recently Brought a Van off the guys at Pinelodgecars and what a great friendly experience, I couldn't recommend them enough they were always more than happy to help me with everything. We were helped by a gentleman called Matty who was great and kept us updated with everything and arranged all our papers etc with ease. Many Thanks to all the Guys and Was a pleasure Buying from you.
Martin A
18/04/2021
Customer Review
Well looked after from start to finish, everything done with no hassles whatsoever. Everyone looked after us and the car was immaculate.
C Burwood
18/04/2021
Customer Review
Brought a KIA Sportage from Pine Lodge Cars. Pine lodge is over 100 miles away from where I live so I was unable to see the car before committing to the long drive, but I had a video call with Nick showing me round the hole car taking time to show me absolutely every part of the car and being completely honest about the condition of the car (was top condition not a scratch to be seen!) Through out the hole process of email to see if the car was still available to picking up the car nothing was to much for the guys at Pine Lodge it was refreshing that there was no pushy sales at no point did I feel under pressure or that all they cared about was just selling the car. Great dealer and was well worth the drive!! can not fault them at all.
Lisa Jones
16/04/2021
Customer Review
Absolutely made up with my new Audi Q3 from lee and the lads at pine lodge my car was perfect they have been a dream to deal with and delivered straight to my door , would highly recommended to anyone thanks so much guys ☺️
Antony C
16/04/2021
Customer Review
Staff very helpful and accommodating pleasure to do business with, will return for future vehicles highly recommend.