Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 1 - 10 (of 234)

Kathleen Heeley
27/01/2020
Customer Review
Very friendly helpful don't rush you let you take your time
Martin McDermott
27/01/2020
Customer Review
Very helpful and professional service, the car was turned around very quickly. We will certainly use them again.
Martin McD
Leighyah Tawaketini Drose
20/01/2020
Customer Review
Sorry for the delay. Excellent service from Lee and team. Bought our bmw last year around summer time. So pleased with how they managed to do their best to makesure the car we bought from them was satisfactory. Many thanks again. 😊👍
Ethan P
19/01/2020
Customer Review
It was a brilliant customer service, and they gave me my space to decide on the car without input
Jacqueline Elizabeth Harknett-Witter
18/01/2020
Customer Review
Picked our sons Mini Cooper up today. We are so very pleased.
Lee is a great guy, totally honest, he did everything he said he would do and more. The car is amazing, our son loves it!
Thank you Lee for the best experience 👍🏻
Susan A
13/01/2020
Customer Review
The whole experience was excellent, from viewing the car, test driving, and then purchasing and collecting the car all within a week. Could not fault the service received!
Steve E
06/01/2020
Customer Review
Nick was excellent from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Gaz Burgoyne
02/01/2020
Customer Review
Bought my first car today from here excellent service and friendly staff highly recommend them
Josh Bell
30/12/2019
Customer Review
Absolutely over the moon with the service I received from thease guys!!! I dealt with Mathew when I went to collect my car. I was instantly greeted with a big smile and a happy face!! I was unsure on another vehicle finance at first but these guys made everything so easy and pleasant to deal with nothing was to much trouble for them. Without a doubt I will be returning again in the future 10 out of 10 service from me really happy with the car. Big thumbs up to Mathew aswell 👍👍
Joanne Heath
30/12/2019
Customer Review
Matty was fantastic at pine lodge cars thank you for everything you did for us top marks