Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 1 - 10 (of 303)

Jason Taplin
19/09/2020
Customer Review
I would highly recommend to anyone. Nick made sure my new car was A1 before I picked it up. Had to wait for parts but I sooner wait than have to take car back and forth to be Fixed. Thank you.
Sally S
18/09/2020
Customer Review
Fantastic service and a very nice salesman. Very happy with the customer care from start to finish. Recommended Pine Lodge to anyone.
Alex D
18/09/2020
Customer Review
Top service from start to Finnish good company to deal with.
Stephen H
16/09/2020
Customer Review
All at pinelodge cars were very good all did a fantastic job in making sales of cars very pain free Really great people very satisfied with how they got all things sorted all involved where very pleasant and would fully reccomend these guys great job done
Stuart Bradshaw
14/09/2020
Customer Review
"Faultless sale friendly staff highly recommended"
John C
10/09/2020
Customer Review
We brought a A class Mercedes in August 2020 and found the whole experience very easy with very helpful and friendly staff that made the experience effortless. The sales team were very good there was no pressure to buy and they provided a professional service. I would recommend them
Nicola Hassall
08/09/2020
Customer Review
Highly recommend Pine Lodge Cars. Great service I cannot thank you enough. Love my new wheels!
Sach P
08/09/2020
Customer Review
Great and efficient service, friendly staff who delivered my car to my address on a Saturday in addition to taking my old car away as part of a part exchange deal.
Rob Speed
28/08/2020
Customer Review
Superb place to buy a car. No hassle. Well looked after by Nick. Will deffo go bk again. Thanks very much. Very happy wife.
Louise C
26/08/2020
Customer Review
Excellent customer service very helpful and very pleased with my purchase