Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 1 - 10 (of 283)

Rachel Butler
20/07/2020
Customer Review
Wow what an amazing garage. Service was best I've ever had, Matty & team were very professional and helpful. A hidden little Gem. I'm over the moon with my DS3. Thankyou! ❤️
Luke P
30/06/2020
Customer Review
Purchased a BMW 320d and it was in the condition advertised with full service history as promised. MOT & Service clean passes.
The customer service was great from Nick who answered any emails same day.

I waited a week to leave a review as I always do in case of any problems - the air con was blowing warm and straight away they arranged for a re-gas, it was done 1 day after we spoke and is now all fixed.

Great service, highly recommend.
Stephen Johnson
28/06/2020
Customer Review
Really good experience with Pine Lodge Cars, rang up to express interest in one of their cars, test-drove and reserved the next day, took it home three days after that. Hassle-free, relaxed and friendly experience and would definitely check out their cars again in the future.
Kirsty Pethig
26/06/2020
Customer Review
The team at Pine Lodge Cars are great especially Nick who goes above and beyond with customer service. Would highly recommend. They took all the stress and strain of buying a car and made it a lovely experience. Well done guys.
San S
14/06/2020
Customer Review
Great service, competitive prices too!
Carol Handy
12/06/2020
Customer Review
Bought our BMW X5 without viewing in person and everything that was mentioned was exactly as described.
Absolutely excellent service from start to finish. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful team who were in no way pushy - a real breath of fresh air.
Delivery team were amazing too.
Would not hesitate to recommend anyone buying a car from Pine Lodge.
Sharon Louise Forster
01/06/2020
Customer Review
The customer service is 5 star, and the staff cannot do enough for their customers, would recommend buying a car from here to anyone.
Max Smith
01/06/2020
Customer Review
Can't fault this place one bit! Bought my car off these guys a year ago and they still help me out with anything I need if it be an mot, service or even getting it cleaned they always give me helpful advice an point me in the right direction, Lee is fantastic an nothing is ever too much trouble if I could give 10 stars I would! Wouldn't go anywhere else an when upgrading my car this is first place I'll go!
Lliam Green
01/06/2020
Customer Review
Five star!!!
Stuart Whitham
30/05/2020
Customer Review
Customer service is absolutely top quality would recommend anyone to take a look before buying a car from anywhere else