Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 1 - 10 (of 204)

Charlotte Picton
06/11/2019
Customer Review
"Brilliant service brought a nissan juke, friendly & professional"
Cindy Doran-Price
05/11/2019
Customer Review
Would highly recommend Pine Lodge Cars. I went with my son a few months ago and brought a BMW 1 series (only just got around to leaving the review). We couldn’t be more pleased with the car and the honest service that we received from the company. Very honest, trustworthy professional company that I certainly highly recommend!!
ANDR D
26/10/2019
Customer Review
"A thoroughly chilled out experience, only went for a nose and was blown away by the car. Wasn’t pushed in any way and was allowed to road test and view with no pressure. Lee gave me all of the information I needed and let me get on with it! The car was pre prepped and was ready to roll, he did all the leg work and swapped my cherished number while I waited and I was good to go! Absolutely fantastic buying experience, top marks and you won’t be disappointed"
Ash Eldegwy
25/10/2019
Customer Review
What a fantastic customer service from pine lodge
Sales team . Good honest great team and great cars
Thank you Lee
Nice to deal with you
Declan S
19/10/2019
Customer Review
"Very easy buying process. All the staff are a polite and great help. Highly recommended if your looking to buy a car from here."
Sean Cowie
09/10/2019
Customer Review
"Excellent service. Nipped down on the train from Glasgow to pick up a car that we had seen on the website, everything was as described. We had a couple of small issues that Lee quickly sorted out for us with no problems at all. 100% genuine & trustworthy. Thanks once again!"
James Rainey Mussen
05/10/2019
Customer Review
Came over from Belfast to buy car from here and wasn't disappointed. Car was exactly as described by Lee and team and I was allowed to test drive on my own. They also picked me up from the local train station and took me to the dealership. Would highly recommend these guys.
Sajjad Mohammed
05/10/2019
Customer Review
"Great service. fast and efficient service. delivery also is taken care of."
Lesley Davies
03/10/2019
Customer Review
We recently just bought a bmw this week, lots of choice to choose from! Very helpful and genuine people, highly recommended! Couldn’t of asked for a better experience.
Chris Jacobs
28/09/2019
Customer Review
Superb service, friendly and no pressure at all. I sold my car that morning got the train to crewe where I was picked up and chauffeured to the dealership. The whole process was smooth and relaxed. They were even able to do a little discount, and on top of this, as it was my birthday, I was presented with a pack of beers and a bottle of bubbly! Very professional whilst maintaining a family-run feel to the place, it is a far cry from your dodgy side street used car dealer. This is how all used car dealerships should be!