Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 1 - 10 (of 331)

Samantha Ellis
13/02/2021
Customer Review
Absolute class! Best firm I've ever bought a car from to be honest. Genuine, honest and just nice people (if you can forgive that they support Stoke) We just bought a Tiguan from here after looking for one that best suited us in terms of Spec and Price wise, and it's many many thanks to them that we finally found it. When we arrived, the car was ready for a test drive, it was clean and ready to go. They even go as far as to arrange the Tax for you.... what more could you ask for really? I will most likely buy my next car from here, and probably won't even bother to look elsewhere to be honest. 1st Class!
Glen Mackie
01/02/2021
Customer Review
Would definitely get another car from here in the future, the cars are in immaculate condition and the staff are very professional 👌👌👌
Steve Lunt
01/02/2021
Customer Review
Very nice people thank you. Steve lunt
Karen K
24/01/2021
Customer Review
Brilliant service would highly recommend
Kev T
21/01/2021
Customer Review
Professional, courteous, no hard sell, no hassle would definitely use again.
Paul M
21/01/2021
Customer Review
I have just bought my new car from Pine Lodge. The whole process was on line and the car was delivered to my home 150 miles from the dealer . I found the staff very helpful and not in any way "pushy" all in all a very pleasant experience
Cheryl Clayton
19/01/2021
Customer Review
Excellent sales team over at Pine Lodge, and no pressure at all. The Car a Vw Golf was absolutely fantastic and like new. Well worth the trip over to see this team you wouldn't be disappointed.

Thanks

Cheryl Clayton
John
19/01/2021
Customer Review
Five stars for five star service. This is car sales as it should be done!
Richard H
16/01/2021
Customer Review
What an excellent team, from the moment I stepped out of my car to driving away in my new car. Covid safe and no stress whatsoever. Will defo Be back in a few years time when I upgrade.
Mark Dee
13/01/2021
Customer Review
Have to tip my hat to Pine Lodge Cars, bought an Audi a3 which in the warranty period had clutch and brake issue, they tried to have it fixed and when that didn't work they paid for an Audi specialist to repair the car. Top drawer customer service. If you want a caring car dealer these are the people to buy from.