Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 11 - 20 (of 248)

Francois N
04/02/2020
Customer Review
First time to purchase a car from a dealer but was really surprised and amazed by their excellent services totally different from what I've heard before.
Kenneth Richardson
03/02/2020
Customer Review
Extremely friendly service. no hard sales pitch just good advice. Competitive prices. Highly recommended Pine Lodge Car Sales
Keiran B
02/02/2020
Customer Review
Recently bought an amazing and beautiful Audi A5 from this company. I have had issueA buying from a garage before so really am quite on the fence when it comes to buying a car, however, these guys have been amazing, straight, more than helpful on a couple of occasions and 100% trustworthy. I Called the garage after swing this car on the trader, I got folder everything I wanted to know about the car, the company held the car for me for 6 days until I could get up there from Bournemouth. When I got to the business I was welcomed with smiles and a handshake, I was passed the keys to the Audi, passed the trade plates and allowed to take the car for a drive. Literally cannot recommend this garage enough. Amazing job guys!
Michael D
30/01/2020
Customer Review
I've delt with pine lodge cars before so I went to have a look at another car and I seen a lovely audi a5 on the forecourt ,instantly I wanted to have a test drive which was no a problem they sorted out some plates and of I went, upon returning I went into the office and spoke to the lads there and said I want it and before i knew it he had done all the necessary work and I was signing away and of I drove .it was brilliant from start to finish
Kathleen Heeley
27/01/2020
Customer Review
Very friendly helpful don't rush you let you take your time
Martin McDermott
27/01/2020
Customer Review
Very helpful and professional service, the car was turned around very quickly. We will certainly use them again.
Martin McD
Leighyah Tawaketini Drose
20/01/2020
Customer Review
Sorry for the delay. Excellent service from Lee and team. Bought our bmw last year around summer time. So pleased with how they managed to do their best to makesure the car we bought from them was satisfactory. Many thanks again. 😊👍
Ethan P
19/01/2020
Customer Review
It was a brilliant customer service, and they gave me my space to decide on the car without input
Jacqueline Elizabeth Harknett-Witter
18/01/2020
Customer Review
Picked our sons Mini Cooper up today. We are so very pleased.
Lee is a great guy, totally honest, he did everything he said he would do and more. The car is amazing, our son loves it!
Thank you Lee for the best experience 👍🏻
Susan A
13/01/2020
Customer Review
The whole experience was excellent, from viewing the car, test driving, and then purchasing and collecting the car all within a week. Could not fault the service received!