Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 11 - 20 (of 287)

Sharon Louise Forster
01/06/2020
Customer Review
The customer service is 5 star, and the staff cannot do enough for their customers, would recommend buying a car from here to anyone.
Max Smith
01/06/2020
Customer Review
Can't fault this place one bit! Bought my car off these guys a year ago and they still help me out with anything I need if it be an mot, service or even getting it cleaned they always give me helpful advice an point me in the right direction, Lee is fantastic an nothing is ever too much trouble if I could give 10 stars I would! Wouldn't go anywhere else an when upgrading my car this is first place I'll go!
Lliam Green
01/06/2020
Customer Review
Five star!!!
Stuart Whitham
30/05/2020
Customer Review
Customer service is absolutely top quality would recommend anyone to take a look before buying a car from anywhere else
Amy Shenton
27/05/2020
Customer Review
Highly recommend 5* service! Made it possible for me to have my dream car Audi a1 😀 thank you!
Siobhan Barker
05/05/2020
Customer Review
Highly Recommended!! The best experience I've ever had buying a car. Exceptional service, the car was delivered to my home and the guys were so helpful even offering to sort out the tax. I Love my new Mini, Thanks again Pine Lodge! 😁 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐+
Les Evans
25/04/2020
Customer Review
Five Star!!
Lee Titterton
15/04/2020
Customer Review
Lee and the team at pine lodge cars were excellent, they leave you to look at cars in your own time until your ready,then they are very friendly and very helpful. And got to say all cars on sale there are top notch!!would highly recommend to anyone.
Dave W
10/04/2020
Customer Review
Professional service from start to finish.
Always answers calls and gets back to you promptly
No pressure sales, cars are on a forecourt and easily assessable
Customer parking
I would also note that part X prices are good and general quality of stock looks that cars are selected in rather than tired auction stock.

Can highly recommend
Ian Bainbridge
10/04/2020
Customer Review
Pine Lodge were very helpful when we recently traded in for our Skoda Yeti. All staff were excellent and made the whole process enjoyable rather than stressful. They also gave us a competitive deal and therefore got our custom (we made various comparisons and enquiries but this was tops) ~ thank you Lee and all the team. Highly recommend 5 stars. Ian